Clearing bounces in less time is a very good thing.
With TR, you want to evaluate your dose every 3 days/6 cycles. Since Molly is seeing a good number of nadirs that are in normal range (50 - 120), you can evaluate the dose every 5 days/10 cycles. It looks like you may have been holding the dose a bit longer than you need to.