12/18 Minner AMPS 270 +2 272 +4 239 +6 248 PMPS 248 +2 239 +4 223

Increases between 5-10 units are by 0.5 units unless tweaking a dose already showing green nadirs (note the plural).
 
Got it, thank you Wendy. I corrected my mistake this morning w/ amps 284 and went to 7.5. I did not know if I was supposed to adjust how long to hold the dose due to bouncing so I split the difference, did not wait to increase after cycle 6, but increased by only 0.25.

Minner has gone really flat since that beautiful blue streak followed by bounce right after first 7U dose. It’s making me think I should get fresh vial but it’s probably fine.
 
Back
Top