12/18 Honey AMPS 298, +5 227, PMPS 134, +1.5 84, +3 55, +3.5 77, +4.25 94, +5.5 76

Julie and Honey

Member Since 2018
skipped last nights shot

Normal dose this morning

Today pm shot reduced by 1/2 of regular dose, probably should have skipped tonight’s also, gave about 1/4 tsp Karo in LC food at pm +3
 
If anyone experienced members are around tonight,

Just wondering at what point I can stop testing. I probably should have skipped her pm dose, but gave her 1/2 figuring she would come up some.

Thanks
 
When did you last feed, and what carbs was it? You want a couple tests, not influenced by carbs, where she is rising or stable.
 
When did you last feed, and what carbs was it? You want a couple tests, not influenced by carbs, where she is rising or stable.
Gave her LC with 1/4 tsp Karo at 11:20pm (+3) she ate about 1/2 of it then tested at +3.5 and she was up from the Karo.
At 12:10 she ate the rest of the food with Karo then tested her at 12:30am (+4.25) up a little more from Karo.

Going in right direction, how about I wait an hour and get a +5.25? What do you think?

Last food finished. 12:15am..

Thanks.
 
No more high carb at this point. Now you don't know if she's up because of the carbs or on her own. You want two tests in a row without new carbs in her.
 
Back
Top