12/18 Henry AMPS 99 +2 79 +3 60 +3.5 49 +4 54 +4.75 57 + 5.5 57 PMPS 83 +2 77 +3 62 +3.5 58 +4.5 73

  1. Henry's BG Reading @ AMPS +4 is (54)
  2. Fed 0.4oz of 22% carbs
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS + 4.75
 
Last edited:
  1. Henry's BG Reading @ AMPS +4.75 is (57)
  2. No food
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS + 5.5
  4. At AMPS +5.5 Henry will receive his schedule meal 1.2oz of 7% carb
 
  1. Henry's BG Reading @ PMPS is (83)
  2. New Dose = 2.50 units
  3. Fed 2.0oz of 9% carbs
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +2
 
Could not have done it without you and the others on this forum
So glad I found you folks
Thank You
:woot::woot:

Each field on the spreadsheet is printed on the back of the can of cat food.
Plug in the numbers and it will calculate dry matter carbs
This doesn’t make sense. First, the first link you posted didn’t have any numbers on it so I appreciate you adding the second link.

However, it isn’t clear what they are doing and how the calculator works. Have you read my post on this subject? Be sure you are using as-feds and not GA values.

Let me know if you have any issues.
 
  1. Henry's BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (58)
  2. Fed 0.4oz of 22% carbs
  3. Next BG Reading @ PMPS + 4.5
 
Last edited:
Another reduction in dose for Henry!


limbo party.jpg
 

Attachments

  • limbo party.jpg
    limbo party.jpg
    40 KB · Views: 40
Back
Top