Gracie's Yesterday
12/17 Recap:
AMPS: 198
+2: 198
+3.5: 95
+4: 49
+4.5: 39
+5: 54
+6: 47
+6.5: 62
+7.5: 94
+10: 148
PMPS: 229
+2: 294
+5: 290
Happy Tuesday and I don't even want to think about how many sleeps until Christmas because I'm so far behind! Sending healing vines to all who need them today.
I reduced yesterday but we still have a lot of depot action going thus the dive yesterday morning and this morning. But...ah ha!! Today I caught her! Today looked suspiciously like yesterday so I tested earlier and she had started downhill early so I gave her some 10% to get her slowed down. Not ideal but I don't want to reduce her until she has a full six cycles at the new dose; her depot is quite large for her and it takes a while for it to drain enough for me to see what the new dose is doing. So, our goal is to catch these drops and hope that once the depot drains, she'll flatten out.
I was in the kitchen this morning and caught wind of much hissing and caterwauling from the two youngest. I rushed into the living room and both of them were innocently staring at me with those big eyes What? It wasn't me....it was him/her! Oh so innocent just like who I busted under the Christmas tree yesterday:
FOR ME???
I'm out the door to do Christmas shopping. I got behind getting ready for the sisters and then while they were here. AND we have to drag all those plants back into the garage today because they've changed the forecast to freeze. AND Gussie has to go to the vet this afternoon....he injured his paw and can barely put weight on it. So off I go and will BBL today. Have a great one!
12/17 Recap:
AMPS: 198
+2: 198
+3.5: 95
+4: 49
+4.5: 39
+5: 54
+6: 47
+6.5: 62
+7.5: 94
+10: 148
PMPS: 229
+2: 294
+5: 290
Happy Tuesday and I don't even want to think about how many sleeps until Christmas because I'm so far behind! Sending healing vines to all who need them today.
I reduced yesterday but we still have a lot of depot action going thus the dive yesterday morning and this morning. But...ah ha!! Today I caught her! Today looked suspiciously like yesterday so I tested earlier and she had started downhill early so I gave her some 10% to get her slowed down. Not ideal but I don't want to reduce her until she has a full six cycles at the new dose; her depot is quite large for her and it takes a while for it to drain enough for me to see what the new dose is doing. So, our goal is to catch these drops and hope that once the depot drains, she'll flatten out.
I was in the kitchen this morning and caught wind of much hissing and caterwauling from the two youngest. I rushed into the living room and both of them were innocently staring at me with those big eyes What? It wasn't me....it was him/her! Oh so innocent just like who I busted under the Christmas tree yesterday:
FOR ME???
I'm out the door to do Christmas shopping. I got behind getting ready for the sisters and then while they were here. AND we have to drag all those plants back into the garage today because they've changed the forecast to freeze. AND Gussie has to go to the vet this afternoon....he injured his paw and can barely put weight on it. So off I go and will BBL today. Have a great one!