12/18 Butch AMPS 211,+2 117,+3 75,+5 105,PMPS 323, +3 302Libre

Madeline528

Member Since 2015
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-179-pmps-245-3-229-4-198-5-160-libre.296664/

Hello everyone,

Today was a late start for us so Butch received his insulin about 20-25 minutes later than his usual time. Last night, he surfed yellow and blue, and today's cycle was blue with some green, but he made his way into the pink for his PMPS. Hopefully, after tonight's PMPS shoot he'll gently slide down and it is a shot-lived bounce!

Wishing everyone a good evening and safe surf!

AMPS meal FF 3% w/tilapia for shoot, +2 and +3 5% tsp snack
PMPS meal FF 1% w/tilapia for shoot, +2 snack tilapia
 
Last edited:
Back
Top