12/18, Bell, AMPS 67 +2 94 +5.5 158 PMPS 325

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

BbB! This is pretty typical of Bell on her reduction cycles. She really has a hard time with the bounce combined with reduction and often takes a long time (if ever) to get back on track. On the other hand, she's been breaking bounces like a pro on the 6 units, she I'm curious to see which direction this goes. In the meantime, sleep for me! Last night was... rough.

Bell is doing well, just peeing a lot at these high numbers.
 
"I look down on your attempts to predict my numbers"
1766107238078.png
 
I'm going to introduce a concept to you that today isn't as often as it used to be. It's a technique only for those following TR and it is called shooting through the bounce. It means shooting the old higher dose for one more cycle after a reduction is earned, before taking the reduction. You do have to careful and know that kitty will bounce. At some point, kitties stop bouncing, and there would be some danger to shoot the higher dose again if not bouncing, or delaying the bounce. I admit that 67 would give me pause, but this may come in handy another time.
 
Back
Top