12/18/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 559/+8 227/PMPS 301

Suzi and Chicamonkey

Member Since 2020
increasing the dose tonight to 1.75


Good morning. I’m holding the dose for one more round. Will increase to 1.75 this evening . I’ll be home by noon today and will be able to get mid cycle data.
I hope everyone had a great week and a great weekend!!

we had 2 Covid exposures at work this week. :(
Please be safe Everyone
 
Last edited:
Good to hear you're holding the dose...that's a big ole bounce there! Looks like there might have been some action sometime in the last 24 hours...

So sorry to hear about the exposures...hurry up vaccine!

Have a good day Suzi!
 
Back
Top