12/17 Willie AMPS 136, +1.5~168, +2.5~126, +6.5~92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Thursday's Condo

Friday Recap:
AMPS 122
+2.5~110
PMPS (+12.5)~116
+2.25~112

Sorry we didn't get a condo posted yesterday... I didn't get to tbp until late because I woke up not feeling well and then went to bed early. Willie continues to do just fine. Noticing a little bit higher pre-shot numbers with his lower dose, per usual. I'll be around today after working out to get some late cycle numbers. We're having a rare, quiet morning here. Willie and I headed btb this morning, but surprisingly, Herbie decided to join us! After spending much of the morning alternating between giving Willie and I baths, she's now on her makeshift bed/throne in front of the window watching the outside world with wonder. Meanwhile, Willie continues to snooze, opening his eyes briefly as he angles his head when I reach over to give him pets. Oh, the life of a cat!

Was irritated this morning... got a weird temp message on the relion, so I popped the battery out, warmed it in my hand, only to be told by the meter that that the battery was now dead. :evil: :evil: Have a battery in my freestyle lite, so popped it in and we're back in business!

Keeping Tawny, Shanga and all of our kitties and beans in need of prayers in my thoughts today. Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!
 
Re: 12/17 Willie AMPS 136, +1.5~168

Sounds like a peaceful morning at your house. That preshot may be up a little, but blues are always good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top