12/17 Trixie AMPS 144 +2.5 256 PMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

:shock: Whoa....

Last night, Trix surprised by earning a reducie with a 42 at +4, so I shaved her dose down. But, I guess she decided to bounce today...had I know this +2.5 was in the works, I would've taken the reducie tonight instead of this morning! Oh well...hopefully it'll be short-lived and won't bring back BouncyTrix.

Time to get ready for work...have a wonderful day, everyone! Sending mega poo prayers out for Roni and Moonie!

Amy
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 144 +2.5 256

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Where is that crystal ball when you need it? :-D I will hope for a short-lived bounce. Congrats too on the reducie - I hope Trixie likes it.

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 144 +2.5 256

Morning Amy, congrats on the reducie. I know, where is that crystal ball when we need it! I hope it's short lived, too, and Trixie gets back to those pretty greens. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 144 +2.5 256

Hi guys .. sorry for the bounce but congrats on the reduction! I'm sure trixie will be down in no time .. have a great day guys!
 
Hope the bounce clears quickly but congrats on the reducie!!! Don't ya just wish we had a crystal ball? Oh well you know our kitties like to do what they want!! Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top