12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 +6 77 PMPS 109 +3 101 +5 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 165 1.0u
+ 6 165
PMPS 149
+ 3 144
+ 5 140

Lowest PS yet on decreased dose, patience pants...... and.. the first green on 1u :mrgreen:

Have a great day everyone, prayers for those in need.
 
Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 +6 77 PMPS 109

Look at those lovely numbers! and no bounce at the end! Keep up the good work...smooth sailing into the night Simon :-D
 
Thanks for visiting and the good wishes folks!
Nice quiet day. I love boring :lol:
Gotta love it when 2 full cycles fit on the subject line :smile:

I'm hoping for lots more green of course, but patience is a virtue (or so I'm told ;-) )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top