Bruce & Simon Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2012 #1 Good Morning everyone Yesterday AMPS 165 1.0u + 6 165 PMPS 149 + 3 144 + 5 140 Lowest PS yet on decreased dose, patience pants...... and.. the first green on 1u :mrgreen: Have a great day everyone, prayers for those in need.
Good Morning everyone Yesterday AMPS 165 1.0u + 6 165 PMPS 149 + 3 144 + 5 140 Lowest PS yet on decreased dose, patience pants...... and.. the first green on 1u :mrgreen: Have a great day everyone, prayers for those in need.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Dec 17, 2012 #2 Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 Nice start! Go Simon!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Dec 17, 2012 #3 Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 Hi guys .. love these kinds of condos! Way to go Simon, have a great day guys!
Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 Hi guys .. love these kinds of condos! Way to go Simon, have a great day guys!
macal Member Since 2012 Dec 17, 2012 #4 Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 +6 77 PMPS 109 Look at those lovely numbers! and no bounce at the end! Keep up the good work...smooth sailing into the night Simon
Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 +6 77 PMPS 109 Look at those lovely numbers! and no bounce at the end! Keep up the good work...smooth sailing into the night Simon
Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Member Since 2010 Dec 17, 2012 #5 Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 +6 77 PMPS 109 Woo hoo glad the dose is doing so well! Keep it up Simon!
Re: 12/17 SimonB AMPS 103 +3 83 +6 77 PMPS 109 Woo hoo glad the dose is doing so well! Keep it up Simon!
Bruce & Simon Member Since 2011 Dec 17, 2012 #6 Thanks for visiting and the good wishes folks! Nice quiet day. I love boring :lol: Gotta love it when 2 full cycles fit on the subject line :smile: I'm hoping for lots more green of course, but patience is a virtue (or so I'm told ;-) )
Thanks for visiting and the good wishes folks! Nice quiet day. I love boring :lol: Gotta love it when 2 full cycles fit on the subject line :smile: I'm hoping for lots more green of course, but patience is a virtue (or so I'm told ;-) )