12/17 Oberon +6.5 72, +7 72, +7.5 74, +8 79, +9 142, +10 160, PMPS 206, +2 318, +4 401

morning data: +8 254, AMPS 234, +2 218, +4 142, +5 101, +5.5 85, +6 76

Skimming the edge but surfing in the safe zone. :D Nice to see Oberon have a somewhat normal cycle.

Usually he's earned a reduction by now because his steep dive takes him low initially, and then he comes back up and surfs in the safe zone. This time he's being a tease. Slower drop, so no overshoot? Maybe this dose is still ok!
 
The other times he's been breaking a bounce with a lot of downward motion. This time seems a bit more gentle. Paws crossed he flattens out.
 
Wonder if yesterday's R-related dip had anything to do with it. Maybe it eased the pressure a bit so this dip wasn't as steep?

He's trying to steal Doritos out of my hand right now. :rolleyes:
 
Wow, definitely bouncing back up. Guess I'll be able to get some sleep tonight. (I'll get one more bedtime check later.) Interesting cycle- big dip right on schedule, but no reduction earned, and he didn't stay down very long compared to previous dips. No idea what he's planning to do from here.
 
Back
Top