12/17 Neko PMPS 275 +4 163 +6 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday little miss drama queen decided to continue on her trend of red to low blue during the day and bounce away at night. Yet another day with just one curve. :lol: Looks like she's at it again today. :YMSIGH:

12/16 Recap:
AMPS 442 +5 232 +7 139 +8 114 +9 104
PMPS 262 +4 389

This is the 7th cycle of this reduced dose and I'm not sure what to think about it yet. She has taken up to 10 cycles to settle into a lower dose, so I'll try to be patient for a while yet. Of course, the 10 cycles to settle in was back in the day when we were reducing by .5U at a time.

The rains have started up again. Neko did get out for a while this morning before they started. Just as well, every once in a while the rain turns big and white, and then back to rain again. It's pretty windy too, so not pleasant on the fur. The cats are napping on their respective fleeces. I've done all my cards except dropping the last in the mail today. :-D Time to make up a shopping list for the chocolates I'm making to give away.
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +5 189

No kidding little miss drama queen is busy being dramatic!! That is quite the drop Neko, hopefully you'll be surfing greens in no time. Congrats on the reduced dose, even if it is a little late, i hope she settles into this dose soon.

Rains must be nice, i just dealt with -35 to -40 temperatures all week at work, i'd trade that for rain any day!!

Good luck with the last minute shopping chocolate shopping......yummy. Have a great day Wendy and Neko.
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +5 189 +7 89

+7 89
And Neko cannonballs into the lagoon! :mrgreen: :-D

@Tracy - first sighting of green on this dose which is great. Now if only the bouncing would settle a bit. She was starting to flatten on the previous dose before she hit a 35. The rain has stopped again. I think I prefer this to -35! Brrr! Neko can still go out in the rain.
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +5 189 +7 89

Hi Wendy, that is quite a cannonball drop! :mrgreen: :-D Now to keep surfing little Neko! That's a nice idea with the chocolates for presents.
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +5 189 +7 89 +8 78

+8 78
Whew!! Neko has slowed down a little. This is a good surf level little girl! :-D

@Ann - Looks like Neko has decided to ride the waves for a while. I was worried we'd have to send for Rusty to get us out of the deep end! :lol: I took a 2 day chocolate making course this spring - so I think a few people might be expecting some samples. I enjoy making them, but it is a bit messy.
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +5 189 +7 89 +8 78 +9 91

Wow what a crazy number day for Neko!!! Took about a divebomb lol! No dose advice here. Good luck making the chocolates, sounds yummy!!!!
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +5 189 +7 89 +8 78 +9 91

The drama queen went for green today, instead of blue. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +8 78 PMPS 275

PMPS 265
Almost the same as last night. I wonder which direction she'll go next? It would be so nice if we could avoid the red floor this time.

@Carla - surfing for a few hours is better than she has done on this dose, so I'm happy. :-D

@Michelle - Now I'm holding the dose for a while - just hope we can do it without those divebombs! Step 1 in chocolates is making sure I have all the ingredients (actually, that's step 2 after I figure out the 3rd type of chocolate I want to make, number 1 is rochers and 2 is strawberry ganache). I usually make them closer to give away date so they'll be in better shape, or more likely to not get eaten. :lol:

@Liz - yes, drama queen decided to go for the full colour rainbow today. And now I've got the yellow I missed in the morning.
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +8 78 PMPS 275

Well, BOING! Pretty rainbow girl! :-D :mrgreen: :-D

Chocolate ..... mmmmmmmmm.....need chocolate! My apartment is bare, no chocolate and :sniff sniff: no Leo. Enjoy the cooking (and tasting!)
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +8 78 PMPS 275

How do they do it??? Tess and Neko are having a competition tonight!

You asked in mannie's condo where to get Pet Dophilus. If you can't get it shipped to Canada from Amazon, iHerb.com has it and they ship to Canada. $4 cheaper too!
 
Re: 12/17 Neko AMPS 476 +8 78 PMPS 275 +4 163

+4 163
Surprise, not bouncing! :lol: Looks like some sleep/testing for me.

@Lisa - Finally, just a little bounce before getting down to action again. Leo is probably missing you too. :sad:

@Ann - Neko turned it around. :o Thanks for the tip on iHerb. Amazon.com won't ship to Canada and Amazon.ca has links to someone who will ship it for $25.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top