? 12/17 Minner AMPS 223 +2 181 +4 144 +6 159 +9 161 PMPS 231 +2 237 +5 235

MinnerPip

Active Member
Prior Post

How perplexing! Cycles 5/6 at 7U today. Great to have more blue in cycle 5. No idea what is happening in cycle 6. Is this some mediocre bounce or revenge of the antibodies or just minner’s love of flat yellow?

Given the breakthrough of the 200 barrier at 7U and 3 of the cycles being very blue, I was thinking I should hold the dose to see what happens with cycle 7/8. Then I get this weird wrench throwing cycle 6 making me think holding the dose would just let the antibodies catch up more ??

Never a dull moment. :)

Please may I get advice? Thank you.
 
Wendy, if you come online tonight and see this, will you please tell me if you think I should hold Minner’s dose at 7U in the morning to do a cycle 7 …. OR bump to 7.5?

She never saw green with 7U, but she did have some low blue in cycle 1. I think I’m supposed to increase, but maybe I’ll do 7.25 if I don’t receive any input.
 
7.25 it is this morning with amps of 270.

Will see how the day unfolds and perhaps I can be guided on whether I should go to 7.5 or fallback. It’s the bounce concept and whether her long blue streaks at 7.0 would classify as new to blue that are confusing me on protocol compliance.

Meanwhile, here at 4:25am post shot, Minner is throwing the mouse around, tackling it, getting in the curtains. May this love and quality of life be today’s beacon.
 
Back
Top