12/17 Herman amps 110 pfs +5 92

He recovers well and quickly from skips and FS. Hope you aren't too hard on yourself, it happens and you always get him back in greens. :bighug:
I’m much more zen these days. Probably because I sleep so much better (I still set alarm and wake up twice throughout the night but it’s been a long time since I’ve had to have a pyjama party…) I always hoped for “well regulated” if not remission. We are, by my understanding, “tightly regulated” and on on a tiny dose, no less. I’ll take it! The flat cycles are a blessing and means I have a life again. It’s made a huge difference to my mental well being, physical too. …so I truly feel for you with the bouncing and diving, it’s a huge toll on mind and body and you are doing so great with such perseverance. I’m thrilled to see Cleo settling in the last few days….I agree with you holding the dose, beyond giving Cleo time to settle…you need a break! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I’m much more zen these days. Probably because I sleep so much better (I still set alarm and wake up twice throughout the night but it’s been a long time since I’ve had to have a pyjama party…) I always hoped for “well regulated” if not remission. We are, by my understanding, “tightly regulated” and on on a tiny dose, no less. I’ll take it! The flat cycles are a blessing and means I have a life again. It’s made a huge difference to my mental well being, physical too. …so I truly feel for you with the bouncing and diving, it’s a huge toll on mind and body and you are doing so great with such perseverance. I’m thrilled to see Cleo settling in the last few days….I agree with you holding the dose, beyond giving Cleo time to settle…you need a break! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I think I remember saying something about having a good feeling about the 0.1 dose ;). I'm even happier to hear that you've found balance with FD and life :bighug:. I somehow always knew that you'd get here.
 
Back
Top