MartinJA527
Member Since 2014
Booger has been rising steadily over the past few days and I don't know what to do. She hit the 300's today. Her nadir's have all been in the 200's.. Now here in lies the problem... Booger is at a dose she (usually) really likes.. she's been increased TWICE previously and didn't tolerate it well either time (A drop below 50 very quickly and then a sudden drop into the 30's). I'm very reluctant to increase her to that dose again but I don't want her glucose to continue to rise. Does anyone have any suggestions?? Thanks in advance..
Jen
Jen