12/17 Blackie AMPS 162, +1 138, +2 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
This morning's cross post from TR:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58818

+1 138
+2 113 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T

MY WISH: For God to help heal those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top