Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
This morning's cross post from TR:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58818
+1 138
+2 113 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58818
+1 138
+2 113 - 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
MY WISH: For God to help heal those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.