12/17/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 238/PMPS 334

I'd wait a cycle or two to increase yet. Without mid cycle data, it's hard to say how low this dose is taking Chicamonkey. Hopefully tomorrow will tell you.
 
I'd wait a cycle or two to increase yet. Without mid cycle data, it's hard to say how low this dose is taking Chicamonkey. Hopefully tomorrow will tell you.

I thought the same thing. You don't think the low was made this AM and Chicamonkey is likely to bounce for the next few cycles?
 
I rather suspect she went lower last night. When the +2 is quite a bit lower than the preshot, it's likely to be a more active cycle. With seeing blues and even a green on the previous dose, I'm surprised there hasn't been a blue yet. The delay in increase gives more data. TR is aggressive but we do need to see some mid cycle test to make it safe to increase.
 
Back
Top