tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85072
Rosy started in Red, lowest green :mrgreen: at AM nadir the rest in blue & yellow.
Today
A warm & sunny Sunday. It's so hot these two days;around 24 degrees, very weird weather. Usually we believe if the weather is so hot during this time, we'll be having a very cold Chinese New year (which is around mid Feb). All is well & restless :lol: in Tortieland. Poor kitties , they thought it's spring already. Didnt know more coldness is yet to come.
Today will be Rosy's 18th cycle on this shaved dose. So far, she seemed to be barely holding it. Green everyday but still lots of purple & yellow. I'll hold this dose till her papabean come back on Wednesday & decide if I'll fatten it.
AMPS 142 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak lamb & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 211
Guess that's caused by the lamb spike?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85072
Rosy started in Red, lowest green :mrgreen: at AM nadir the rest in blue & yellow.
Today
A warm & sunny Sunday. It's so hot these two days;around 24 degrees, very weird weather. Usually we believe if the weather is so hot during this time, we'll be having a very cold Chinese New year (which is around mid Feb). All is well & restless :lol: in Tortieland. Poor kitties , they thought it's spring already. Didnt know more coldness is yet to come.
Today will be Rosy's 18th cycle on this shaved dose. So far, she seemed to be barely holding it. Green everyday but still lots of purple & yellow. I'll hold this dose till her papabean come back on Wednesday & decide if I'll fatten it.
AMPS 142 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak lamb & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 211
Guess that's caused by the lamb spike?