12/16 Rosy AMPS 142/4 211/7 277PMPS 437/ 5 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85072
Rosy started in Red, lowest green :mrgreen: at AM nadir the rest in blue & yellow.
Today
A warm & sunny Sunday. It's so hot these two days;around 24 degrees, very weird weather. Usually we believe if the weather is so hot during this time, we'll be having a very cold Chinese New year (which is around mid Feb). All is well & restless :lol: in Tortieland. Poor kitties , they thought it's spring already. Didnt know more coldness is yet to come.
Today will be Rosy's 18th cycle on this shaved dose. So far, she seemed to be barely holding it. Green everyday but still lots of purple & yellow. I'll hold this dose till her papabean come back on Wednesday & decide if I'll fatten it.

AMPS 142 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak lamb & 1.15u
(+food@+2)
AM +4 211
Guess that's caused by the lamb spike?
 
Re: 12/16 Rosy AMPS 142/4 211

Hi Helen, sorry to hear of the warm weather. Come on Miss Rosy...sure would be nice if you'd settle into this dose. You know, flatten out in the blues and greens...no more yellows and purples! Enjoy your Sunday and blessings to you and the kitties!
 
Re: 12/16 Rosy AMPS 142/4 211

Deborah & Shasta said:
Hi Helen, sorry to hear of the warm weather. Come on Miss Rosy...sure would be nice if you'd settle into this dose. You know, flatten out in the blues and greens...no more yellows and purples! Enjoy your Sunday and blessings to you and the kitties!

Thanks Deborah!

AM +7 277 got to be the lamb spike! :twisted: Scheduled lunch in an hr
So, got time for an hour of quick Christmas shopping!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top