12/16 punkin amps 223 pmps 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
last condo

acupuncture #4 today - punkin's getting used to it and never even moved during the needles going in or for the 30 minutes that he sat with them in. what a champ! we've got one more weekly treatment, then we're going to reduce the frequency and see if the good results hold. the goal is to drop to once a month.

i'm wondering if our lantus is starting to sputter. we increased back up to 5 units yesterday because the numbers were a little higher than i'd like. still higher today - and it's about a month + 10 days now. i know the vial has gotten left out on the counter twice, both times coming to room temp. there should be a pen ready to be picked up at the pharmacy and we'll get it tomorrow & see what's going on.

done with work now for 2 weeks! wahoo! i'm good for a vacation.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top