12/16 Kitten AMPS/86 +2/142 +10/328 PMPS/310 +4/304 +9/274

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday. Kitten had a mini surf followed by a bounce. She’s finally starting to listen! Looks like she’s headed back down again this evening. Caught kitten cuddling with Monster twice today. It’s been a while they since they’ve cuddled it was nice to see :rolleyes:
 
Hi Elisa, I think you can increase to 3U tomorrow.

How old is Monster? Budge (my civvie) and Bandit used to hang out a lot when younger. They just about tolerate each other now.
 
Hi Elisa, I think you can increase to 3U tomorrow.

How old is Monster? Budge (my civvie) and Bandit used to hang out a lot when younger. They just about tolerate each other now.
Okay thanks! I guess I thought since she reached under 100 BG to hold but I will do an increase to 3 tonight.
Monster is just about 11 years old. Kitten and Monster have always gotten along well and always used to cuddle, but now they rarely do so it’s a nice change :joyful:. I love catching them in a cuddle/grooming session! :bighug:
 
Back
Top