12/16 Gandolf PMPS 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31180
WCR: Doing much better. All P's present


Hello Everyone, ~O)

Hope no one minds if I drop in again. It's been about 2 weeks, of which though I've not been posting, I would not have been able to get through without the FD management skills I've learned here. And that's not to say, or even hint or suggest, I've attained to knowing what and how to manage this. Its just that with everything that's going on, to be able to at least somewhat monitor my boy has been such a blessing.

But alas, as you can see he's back up in the high numbers. My schedule is challenging. I think his shed must have totally drained the evening he went over to DD. He just has not been the same since. Too much stress. Poor thing. I've been very cautious with his dose because I am gone so much. However, I am slowly taking him up to a higher dose, and again tonight, to 1.75U to get these numbers down. He did well at that dose and had a good turn around and it looks like we're headed there again.

Thank you to all of the support, guidance, and skill that you share here.
We are iced in this morning - great for catching up on several neglected tasks.

Have a wonderful day Everyone.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/16 Gandolf AMPS 322 +2.5 251

Hello! :) Can you maybe post once a day? I think as long as you are trying to follow protocol when dosing, that is all you can do. Just try not to have Gandolf flip flopping everywhere. :smile: Good Luck and I hope we see more posts from ya! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top