12/16 Curry AMPS 99 PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32129&p=334646#p334646

All is well in CurryLand.

Yesterday Libby suggested I start sneaking a drop out of Curry's dose. So I'll start that process tomorrow since I didn't see her suggestion until this morning.

A BIG part of me is nervous......I'll now get to see whether or not the Flovent/asthma issue is contributing somewhat to her elevated glucose numbers as I start reducing her dose. So hoping that its not going to be a factor.....But need to see what happens starting tomorrow.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/16 Curry AMPS 99

Good Morning Tena, ~O)

Another nice AMPs this morning.

Good luck with the doscrease. Sienne is pretty wise about this stuff so I wouldn't stress to much. You're shaving and if it doesn't work...you can always go back.
 
Auntie Libby suggested a drop reduction....Started tonight. Paws, toes and fingers crossed.

Noticed that Curry sounded a little raspy again tonight..swallowing a little phlegm....no coughing....Had turned off the air purifier in the house on Sunday and had forgotten to turn back on until tonight.
 
Good luck with the dose decrease!!!! I've turned on our air purifier too. I have to remember to buy replacement filters for the furnace though. Do you have forced air heating? We bought the allergy inserts for the vents in the house also.

Curry is looking great in green!
 
good luck with the dosecrease! It's normal to be nervous when you start working the dose down. I was a total basket case. I think Curry is ready, though. If she's not, you can always go back up.
 
YAY! A dosecrease for Curry! Good luck!

Curry - how cool is that! You get less juice - WOOT, and am soooooo happy for you! Hey - how's your tree? You and Sid been good? I had fun at your place the other day. See you ! ~~ Mannie
 
Congrats from one who tries to part the sea!! :lol: :lol: We are all waiting to see how she does!!! With her consistency, I bet that drop is nuttin' to her!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top