12/16 Bella AMPS 106, +3 66, +4 63, PMPS 97, +3 66, +4 64

cecile & bella

Very Active Member
yesterday
Thank you again for all the ideas yesterday! Finally our cat sitter will be able to stop by around 6:30 to give her her shot, so all is well. I will keep this post in mind, though, for the next time we have lots of concerts in one week. It's usually a few times a year, with pit orchestra, and the youth orchestra and school bands! After tonight all should be quiet for a while, and that will be great.
Bella was so enthusiastic coming for her lick of butter (and me still half asleep from the very early wake-up today) that she ended up with the butter spread on her head. She looks very cute.
 
Hi Cecile, great to hear you found an option to stay on schedule. And good to have ideas, if life comes in the way next time. Awwwww.....love the thought of cute Bella with butter on her head! :cat:
 
I'm glad your car sitter was available to give Bella her insulin. Your son sounded amazing :bighug::bighug::cat:
Thank you, Diane! Yes, it really helped that she could come. I know Bella would have been fine with a skipped dose, but it's even better this way.
Wow! He is great! I am sure he started very young? I can understand you don't want to miss his concerts! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you, Heike! He was 10 when he started playing trumpet, 9 when he started the viola. Tonight he was playing viola, it was a great concert as well, much bigger, it's a symphonic youth orchestra.
 
Thank you, Diane! Yes, it really helped that she could come. I know Bella would have been fine with a skipped dose, but it's even better this way.

Thank you, Heike! He was 10 when he started playing trumpet, 9 when he started the viola. Tonight he was playing viola, it was a great concert as well, much bigger, it's a symphonic youth orchestra.

Wow...two instruments! So great. Really talented! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top