12/16 Arnie AMPS 230 Curve Day

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/16 Arnie PMPS 347 Curve Day

OK here it is and it don't look very good. Matter of fact it's pretty UGLY!

AMPS 230

+2 Hours 270

+4 Hours 254

+6 Hours 275

+8 Hours 344

+10 Hours 340

+12 AMPS 347

Now normally by looking at this I would be thinking that he needs an increase. But if you look at his numbers for the past month or so, he has been doing better since we reduced the dose so I am not going back up at least not now. He has been dropping much lower at night after the PMPS and night time insulin and I am normally not here over night so I really can't risk giving more unless I am sure he won't drop too low. I am going to try and do the rest of the 24 hour curve since I am off tonight. I really need to see how low he is going overnight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top