12/15 Willie +17.5~144, AMPS 135, +1.5~149, PMPS 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

MR. P IS IN DA HOUSE!!!!!

I was mentally picturing a 191 as a number to HOPE for as I groggily grabbed for our testing supplies this morning. Was a bit dumbfounded by the 135!! His shed shouldn't have been too full as we took a decrease earlier in the week down to a skinny 0.5u. He was a tired boy last night and snoozed on the couch above my head like he'd never slept in his life (all that Herbie chasing catching up with him?!?!). That is, until Herbie got herself stuck in a chipotle bag, COMPLETELY flipped out and streaked around the living room until she finally got it off and ran to hide under the bed. She was literally bouncing off walls! Willie and I just looked at each other with a "What the Hockey Sticks was THAT?!?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Need to get up and head to tbp, but I've got a furry purry boy next to me that is presently robbing me of all motivation to leave the bed. Great. And now Bit Bit has decided it is bath time for both of us!

Special thoughts and prayers for Shanga today... fingers and paws crossed that the vomiting clears soon and that Shanga is on the road to recovery in no time. Have a great day, everyone!
 
Re: 12/15 Willie +17.5~144, AMPS 135!!

Yay! That looks great!

Kitties make it hard to get up. Nice of Bit Bit to give you your shower in bed though. One less thing you have to do when you get up! Have a great day Christie!
 
Re: 12/15 Willie +17.5~144, AMPS 135!!

Wow! Way to go Willie! Something has certainly started to work! :-D :-D :-D Now back to those GREENS!
 
Re: 12/15 Willie +17.5~144, AMPS 135!!

How great is that????!!!! WOW - impressed there Willie - a 135 and no shot last night. Way to go - Willie, you tock!

Too funny with Herbie and the bag. :lol: :lol:

Enjoy your day today! It sure is off to a good start.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top