? 12/15 TiTi. Considering raising her dose-What do you think?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and TiTi

Member Since 2016
Last edited:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ed-a-new-nadir-in-yellow.188030/#post-2088201

Did a lot of testing in the last 48 hours:
Yesterday (including the post PMPS data)
401 @AMPS
289 @+5
326 @+7.75
273 @+9
408 @PMPS
338 @+2
304 @+7

Today
246 @AMPS
194 @+3
143 @+5
123 @+7

Above are TiTi's numbers for the last 48 hours. Don't know if I should hold the dose, or increase .

I'm going to watch what happens today, and then try to get some feedback from y'all.
I don't know if raising her dose is the right thing to do, but I do think today's tests will help tell the tale.
 

OK. She's 125 @+11.5, and that's up from 110 @+9.
Taking in consideration that I won't be able to test her after +5 or+4, should I increase or hold the dose and increase her tomorrow, when I can check her every 3 hours, if necessary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top