12/15 Tiggy PMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Tiggy has been steadily dropping since his bounce yesterday morning.. so much so that he is still doing it now and I am stalling and not feeding. He is pretty mad and keeps taking it out on Bailey since he wants his breakfast. Bailey is hungry too but they have to wait. I have a few minutes after this and then another test. I think unless he drops below 40 he isnt getting a decrease unless he does this three times.. i have dropped him too soon before and ended up raising again.

I am 75% sure its Tiggy having the diarrhea but still need to catch him in the act. I am not sure how bad it is since its soaking into the litter and I havent seen it in a normal state. So far he is eating and behaving normally though.

Back in 5 minutes.
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 - 43

Now he is 43. Still stalling. I can wait another hour easily (assuming he doesnt gnaw off my leg first!!) because I wanted to move their schedules for Xmas anyway.
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 ..43...41 Stalling

Thats been another 30mins.Tiggy is getting ready to kill and eat Bailey. He is now 41. we are at normal AMPS+1.5 right now. Still stalling but it looks like I am going to have to skip.

AMBG 50 (normal AMPS time) stall
+5 47 stall
+1 43 stall
+1.5 41 stall
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 ..43...41 Stalling

Morning guys, wow I would probably skip the shot too being that low. Good luck! Those poor kitties are gonna eat your leg soon!
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 ..43...41.. 43 skip

Yep,.. +2 and he is now 43..went up a little but could be meter variation. Skipped and fed him. Didnt quite make it under 40 though. Wonder if really he should get a decrease anyway? thoughts?
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 ..43...41.. 43 skip

Good work! A little nerve wracking, but cats will be cats nailbite_smile Hope the poo solidifies soon!
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 ..43...41.. 43 skip

He scarfed and barfed. Wonder what his BG is like now but cant reach him - he is chilling under the tree with Bailey.
 
Re: 12/15 Tiggy AMBG 47 ..43...41.. 43 skip

HI Wendy,
OH i'm sorry Tiggy did the scarf and barf. I'll bet they are sitting under that tree discussing whatever in the world happened to our bean this morning? She made us wait forever for fuds.. should we eat her leg.. just for good measure?
Take good care. Hope your day is great.
mary and oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top