Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
12/13 Condo
12/14 RECAP:
AMPS~256 fed 1oz, 3.2% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .35u (.525mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Technically I increased on a rising number, but it is less than meter varience and Tess has had only on green cycle on the lower dose. I'll get lots of tests today as usual. She just was spending way too much time in the pinks and even reds.
She is feeling good, even a bit of running around this morning!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, time for BTB for the bean. Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
12/14 RECAP:
AMPS~256 fed 1oz, 3.2% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .35u (.525mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
- +3~329 fed .5oz 5% Friskies SD Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg phos/100kcal.
+6~283 fed .5oz 5% Friskies SD Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg phos/100kcal.
+10~296
- +3~415 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz., 175 mgPhos/100kcal.
+6~407 fed . 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz., 175 mgPhos/100kcal.
+11~273995
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa! Technically I increased on a rising number, but it is less than meter varience and Tess has had only on green cycle on the lower dose. I'll get lots of tests today as usual. She just was spending way too much time in the pinks and even reds. She is feeling good, even a bit of running around this morning!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, time for BTB for the bean. Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.