Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-14-tabby-amps-86-4-85-8-5-95-pmps-70-6-5-76.284545/
Finally, the 28th Cycle, double the usual 14 cycles of all greens! If it's all green again this morning, I will be attempting a reduction tonight.
Keeping paws & fingers crossed that it will goes well after holding this dose for double the period!
TGIF!
Finally, the 28th Cycle, double the usual 14 cycles of all greens! If it's all green again this morning, I will be attempting a reduction tonight.
Keeping paws & fingers crossed that it will goes well after holding this dose for double the period!
TGIF!

