12/15 SimonB AMPS 171 +3 109 +7 119 dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 119 1.25u
+ 3 83
+ 6 52
PMPS 70 1.25u
+ 2 56
+ 3 25 heavy carbing
+3.25 43
+3.5 88
+ 4 83
+ 5 59
+ 6 48
+6.5 45
+ 7 43
+ 8 57
+ 9 61

+13.5 148
+14.5 171 207 on OneTouch

Quite the night

So... no shot yet, I slept in, just couldn't make the 5:30am call.

Simon will only be getting one shot today, probably in 1/2 hour or so, which will have
the whole cycle in hours I can monitor, couldn't do a replay of last night.

Should I treat this as a bounce? He may very well have been chomping before that 148 on the hc/lc I left out.
Simon's NOT bouncy as a rule, but I'm wondering if I should hold the 1.25u as he's only getting one shot today
(shoot through the bounce??) and give him 1.0u tomorrow AM back on schedule.

Or should I take the earned reducie even though he'll miss tonite's shot??

Have a great weekend everyone, and prayers for all. We need prayers these days :cry:
 
Re: 12/15 SimonB PS 171 No shot yet - Advice

I would NOT shoot through the bounce. I usually suggest that strategy if the cat has bounced into pinks. I'd go ahead and reduce this cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top