12/15 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2/203 +4/144 +7/223 +9/270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
No major change after 2 cycles on his new dose but it's probably too early to see any real difference. Hopefully by the end of today's PM cycle we will see some blue and, hopefully, a green here and there.

Thank you all for visiting our condo yesterday and I hope everyone has a wonderful day and weekend.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352

Hi John and PurrFace,

Give the new dose time to settle in: 6 cycles or so (3 days). If after that period you still don't see any improvement in PurrFace's numbers, you should follow the protocol and raise his dose again. In the meantime, have a great weekend!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352

Morning!!
I've got my fingers crossed for us on our new doses! I hope there's yellow, blue and green in the near future..
GO PURRFACE!
Have a great day.. hugs to you both and all the furry kids
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352

Morning John, we've got fingers and paws crossed here PurrFace settles into the dose and shows show nice blues and greens. Any appointments with the fish today! :-D
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352

It usually takes at least 3 cycles for an increased dose to build the shed. Hang in there.
Work the juice Purrface! Come down into the blue.

Thanks for your visiting Rosy's condo , John.
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352

Hi Ella. I guess I get a little anxious after a dose increase and want to see immediate results. I try to remember what I read in one of the post this week. In response to someone frustrated to the high BG number their cat gave them someone posted "it's just a number" and Sienne followed with a post saying "the cat is in charge." That is so true so I'll just relax and follow the protocol as you so wisely suggested.

Hi Mary. I hope to see some yellows also and would be really happy with a series of maybe 3 greens but I'll take what I get since, as above, PF is in charge.

Great song selection for today. You know you started something with posting a daily song that some of us look for on a daily basis now!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I hope you and your family have a wonderful weekend.
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352 +2/312 +6/307

Helen, thank you for the words of encouragement. They are appreciated. I'm looking for the nice numbers to begin tomorrow. I hope I'm right. :smile:

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace AMPS 352 +2/312 +6/307

Come on down PurrFace! It is hard waiting for action on a dose. I am an impatient person and FD has somewhat cured me of that. :lol: My DH may disagree. :lol: Have a wonderful night!!
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace PMPS 323

It looks like PurrFace is going to carry this pink thing to the end of the night. I guess I should be glad he's consistent anyway.

I hope everyone is having a great evening.
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace PMPS 323

This could be a bit of new dose wonkiness (NDW). I hope you didn't tell PF that you expect him to stay in this range. That's the kind of challenge most kitties won't ignore. OTOH, it may mean you can get some sleep!
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2/203

Thank you Melissa and Sienne for your condo visit. Nice blu-ellow number for +2 but it is a 120 point drop in 2 hours. I don't think he has plans for me getting much sleep tonight. Thank you for the link to NDW, Sienne.

Hope everyone has a great day.
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2/203

Hi John and Donna

I always give Gracie ten cycles on an increase...she's a slow settler. I hope PF will get with it soon.

In the meantime, you can always go fishing and do what I do.....catch up on sleep like Sienne said :-D
 
Re: 12/15 PurrFace PMPS 323 +2/203 +4/144

Hi Marje. Actually I have a fishing appointment with my youngest GS tomorrow so I won't be posting Sunday's condo until late afternoon. PF is coming down. He's in the blue zone now so hopefully he can stay there through this PM cycle and then pick it up again with his AM.

Thanks for your visit and have a great night.

I didn't see a 12/15 condo for Gracie today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top