Re: 12/15 Mikey +7.5/153 AMPS 450
Hi Jen, Hi Mikey!
Marje and Sienne,
Is this the "norm" or common, where a kitty earns a dose decrease, doesn't really improve on the lower dose, then goes back to the dose that worked....but then doesn't really respond as well as the last time? I know I've seen the comment "two steps forward and one step back" but this one seems like one step forward and two steps back....
Why would Mikey respond to a dose one week, and then not respond to the same dose a week later?
This lantus stuff just confuses the crap out of my brain.
Carl