Belinda23
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...410-6-338-9-317-pmps-281.284550/#post-3132436
Following SLGS, I should decrease by 0.25 as he dipped to PMPS +7 86 overnight. Then right back up into red this morning.
Following SLGS, I should decrease by 0.25 as he dipped to PMPS +7 86 overnight. Then right back up into red this morning.
