12/15 Blackie AMPS 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
This morning's post from TR forum:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58697

I've inquired about giving her a bit less steamed chicken, and increasing her Evo to compensate for the loss of chicken, or removing the steamed chicken entirely. Her PS #s are still too high, but she thankfully lowers into the :mrgreen: s after her shot, and her Evo.

Any ideas?

She's now getting a snack of 0.40 oz. Evo +8 in the afternoon, and I add the same amount to her final meal before I go to bed.

I'm also waiting for the auto feeder to get here, too, which should be arriving today sometime. This is going to be interesting to see how she responds to it.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top