12/15 Bailey AMPS 243 +3 103 +6 49 PMPS 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

He is such a little troublemaker this one. He LOVES to brawl and when he cant win with Tiggy or if Tiggy isnt in the mood, he is chasing cookie around and she hates that! Last night he crawled into bed under the covers which he rarely does. Then Cookie got in (which she always does but she sleeps on top of the covers). She didnt know he was there so ended up lying on top of him separated by the duvet. It took him maybe 10 minutes to work out what was going on and then he had to come out and smack her with these huge big black eyes... we ended up putting him off the bed. But he is in a great mood.. not so much right now.. see Tiggys condo because we are stalling so nobody is getting food yet.

He did some nice greens last night so I am thinking I just hold this dose for a while. No room for movement.

Also I am feeling much better today too.. thanks goodness since we have a birthday party to go to and I still need to do some shopping.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top