12/14 Titan AMPS 227, +8 118, PMPS 115, +3 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 12/13.

Good morning from the land of "I'm not in charge" :coffee:. Two days ago I told Titan that a dosecreas was possibly in store as he was avoiding the lagoon for some tyme (14+ cycles). Well he played his cards last night and went fishing and earned a reducie. Just when you think you have them figured out. Shot a 6.75u and we shall see how long this dose holds. Lots of errands to run and church work today, hopefully the this nasty cold allows me to complete the tasks at hand. Enjoy your Thursday , Ed .
 
Isn't it amazing how they stir things up just when you think you've got it all figured out! Glad you caught Titan's shenanigans with the sharks last night, good luck with the reducie :D
 
Congrats on the reducie. I hope Titan slides down and surfs safely on the new dose. Sending prayers for your cold.
 
May I ask why there are no more tests after that 62 last night?
Sure you can, he gets his middle of the night meal, 1/4 can of Core or DM, at around 12:30 and that was his +6 tyme. I figured he had earned his reducie and knew taking in a full meal he wouldn't drop much if any further. That plus my head cold was really taking over my body. Paula gets up every hour or so for health reasons so I knew if he were in trouble she would let me know. It's good you asked!
 
PMPS (115) is one of the lower ones I've seen lately, I gave him a reducie right??? Funny there's that theme to the Jaws movie playing in my head. Stay tuned.
 
Typical reductions at this size of dose would be 0.5 units, so you just shaved his dose. Paws crossed for a restful evening.
It's the foggy haze in my head, plus last reducie was 7.25 down to 7. Would you recommend down to 6.5 or hold 6.75? I'm much more patient coming down to a good one vs when we were trying to find his dose on the way up :). I feel tyme is on our side now.
 
Previously when you went from 7.25 to 7.0, he easily popped out of the 60's. This time, he was hovering in below reduction numbers for a while. I think he's more serious about last night's reduction so .5 may be warranted. I'm also a big fan of dosing on the line when you can. ;)

I too would have tested after the last meal last night to make sure it propped him up, especially since he had been teasing the sharks for a couple hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top