12/14 Owen AMPS 102, +2 59, +3 59, +5 61, PMPS 185, +2 94

That’s why I would like to see if he drops during the day eating lc and earns a reduction. She might need t leave out higher carbs, 9-10% at night but will he eat?
We should be able to test this soon! Let’s see what he does today?

Owen wasn’t interested in food last night. I think Kris ended up leaving out MC and HC just to try and get him to eat.

Hoping all is well with you and the kitties :bighug:
 
I think you will need to reduce since she can not test at night anyhow. He has been at this dose for long enough that when he drops under 50 I think it will stick. Cats often go lower at night so he needs to be safe. I hope he earns a reduction today.
 
I think you will need to reduce since she can not test at night anyhow. He has been at this dose for long enough that when he drops under 50 I think it will stick. Cats often go lower at night so he needs to be safe. I hope he earns a reduction today.
Yes me too! Let see what he does today.
 
Back
Top