12/14 Musette AMPS1-243, AMPS2-188 +4 -38 +4.5 -31, +5~106

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well as expected after her stellar day yesterday she is up a little this am but not nearly as high as I expected her to be after spending most of the day yesterday in beautiful blues and greens. I was really expecting to see the pinks again this am so was pleasantly surprised to have a nice fairly low yellow to great me this morning.

AMPS#1 - 243 .5u fed - Marnier's Catch
AMPS#2 - 188 .5u Back to blue we go
+4 ~ 38
+4.5 ~ 31 fed snack with karo
+5 ~ 106
+6 ~ 197
+8 ~ 293 oh let the bounce begin <sigh>

Looking good for another day in the blues and greens...woohoo! Okay that is just a little too green today. Okay so much for a blue and green day...but not like I wasn't expecting a bounce off the 31...just might have over done it with the karo a tad. :roll:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/14 Musette AMPS1-243, AMPS2-188 +4 -38

Looks like our first dose decrease will be coming on her pm shot tonight....+4 down to 38!!!!! Feeding her now a little LC food mixed with a tiny bit of cream, will recheck in 15 minutes. Other than the low reading she is acting great, alert, playful, purring etc. But I will be keeping a close eye on her.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang.
 
Re: 12/14 Musette AMPS1-243, AMPS2-188 +4 -38

Come on Musette, we don't need you that low. A few points higher, but no bouncing ok??
 
Re: 12/14 Musette AMPS1-243, AMPS2-188 +4 -38 +4.5 -31

Just fed her another small snack this one was laced with a little Karo syrup...still acting just fine, was wrestling with Lady Jane Grey when I went to test her...She takes things so literally :roll: When I said I wanted a nice green day this was NOT what I meant.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 12/14 Musette AMPS1-243, AMPS2-188 +4 -38 +4.5 -31, +5~1

+5 = 106 but that is also with Karo on board so I don't expect it to last, but will give her little ears a short break...testing again at +6.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top