12/14 Magellan amps 146+5,150+6,25+.15,42+.30,49+.45,75+1,59+.15,63.30,59+.45,71 Pmps 132+2,131

Julia Rae

Member Since 2015
Apparently Magellan decided that he did not like his increase and thus. What an early pj party. Yes I have given Magellan honey, with hi carb treats and will be retesting in a very few minutes.
 
Julia the SS needs to be updated please.
Both Wendy and I recommended you decrease the dose to 0.25 on 12/12.
I’m glad you caught the 42. He could drop further so please keep testing frequently.
 
Julia the SS needs to be updated please.
Both Wendy and I recommended you decrease the dose to 0.25 on 12/12.
I’m glad you caught the 42. He could drop further so please keep testing frequently.
Will do that as soo as i can get a breath between testing, logging data and catching magellan
 
Back
Top