12/14 Lightning PMPS 174, +2 146, +4 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
12/13

Well, nothing exciting going on over here....yesterday was crappy pink, with just a glimpse of yellow in the PM. We are barely yellow this morning but I'll take it. I don't know if we are on another one of Lightning's 3 day bounces or what....but I don't like it! I wish I could reduce his dose a full .25 but that doesn't look like its in the forecast. I don't even know if the skinny 2.0 is holding. I'm almost done with my first Lantus pen and its been just a couple days over a month. It seems like I'm always at the end of the potential "good" Lantus right when he's on a bounce and I don't know if its a bounce or if the Lantus is bad. Oh well, no more complaining, we'll just see how today goes.
 
Re: 12/14 Lightning AMPS 295, +3 177

Morning! Nice +3. :-D :-D Lightning - blue! Maybe some green later too?

Yep, hear ya on the pen thing. Always such a guessing game.

have a good day today - looks like Lightning might. :-D
 
Re: 12/14 Lightning AMPS 295 PMPS 174

Nice blue surf going on for Lightning. He's on the brink of greens at +4, but I'm thinking the 5% I gave him might hold him in the blues. Will set an alarm and "cross my fingers" it wakes me up at +6 for another test.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top