12-14 Gizmo AMPS=319; +3=207; +6=143; +9.5=146; PMPS=189; +3=218; +4.25=221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

PMPS = 135
+3 = 134
+4 = 148

AMPS = 319

Blues during the AM cycle and then high by morning again. :confused:

Today is Cycle 8 of 5.5 units ... thinking about an increase to 6 units?
 
Nice evening cycle. What about a .25 increase instead of .5?
Hmm... maybe, but I just keep thinking we reduced by a whole unit to 5.5 before due to being unable to monitor and that was when he started going back into higher numbers. So I'm thinking maybe 6 units is the "magic" dose. :rolleyes:
I definitely think we are close (for now anyways).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top