12/14 Fistuk AMPS 119, +3 101, +5 68, +6, +7 86 72 PMPS 82, +3 113

Hi Shelly,
Glad to hear that you had a peaceful and relaxing night!
It's so important that we take care of ourselves ;)
Hope Fistuk starts responding to the increase and giving you nice greeneries:cat:
Have a nice day, Shelly :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Shelly,
Glad to hear that you had a peaceful and relaxing night!
It's so important that we take care of ourselves ;)
Hope Fistuk starts responding to the increase and giving you nice greeneries:cat:
Have a nice day, Shelly :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit :)
I need to do it more often and give up some nights' testing to catch up witg some sleep.
Looks like Fistuk is already giving lower numbers with this dose. Just hoping we don't have another lime party soon
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oooh he went down at +3 instead of up! This is great to see. :bighug:

So glad you gave yourself a break, you deserve it with all your hard work catering to your king. :cat:
 
Oooh he went down at +3 instead of up! This is great to see. :bighug:

So glad you gave yourself a break, you deserve it with all your hard work catering to your king. :cat:
Thanks, Alli :) It is indeed catering for my king. I just woke up when Robert when to the toilet. In an instinct I turned the light on and he didn't understand what happened. I thought it was Fistuk moving :nailbiting::woot:
It's a relief to see him going down at +3 :bighug:
 
68 @+5 is quite low for Fistuk...
Wondering still if I should have given him half of 0.10U.
I was supposed to leave the house this afternoon. I'll take a +6 and see if he plans a lime party :banghead:
 
68 @+5 is quite low for Fistuk...
Wondering still if I should have given him half of 0.10U.
I was supposed to leave the house this afternoon. I'll take a +6 and see if he plans a lime party :banghead:
Hi Shelly, glad Fustik pooped and you got some sleep. Wonderful news!

I hope this dose will be better for now.
Now we need him to stay stable so you can get out. I’m sending good vibes your way!!
:bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Hi Shelly, glad Fustik pooped and you got some sleep. Wonderful news!

I hope this dose will be better for now.
Now we need him to stay stable so you can get out. I’m sending good vibes your way!!
:bighug::kiss::bighug:
Hi Staci :)
Your good vibes delivery is working :joyful: looks like Fistuk is staying flat. he's had a good portion of food now so hopefully he'll be fine by the time I get back :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good luck with the new dose.
Come on Fistuk you can do it.
Also happy you gave yourself a break and slept through the night.

upload_2023-12-14_14-11-50.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-14_14-11-50.png
    upload_2023-12-14_14-11-50.png
    190.6 KB · Views: 210
Back
Top