12/14-Cini Mini-PMPS 440,+3/270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/14-Cini Mini- AMPS 334

Well, I disagree Cini, pink makes you look girlish! Yellow's better, but the real manly colors are found in the blue/green area.
 
Re: 12/14-Cini Mini- AMPS 334

Hi guys .. Ok cini mini .. let's see what you can do today .. I heard all the cool cats are hanging out on the lower levels .. you should go join them! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/14-Cini Mini- AMPS 334,+3/451 - Dosage Question

Thanks for the good thoughts Linda and Devon.

+3 was 451 :oops:


Since today will be the 5th day (10th cycle) on .10 units, I'd like to ask the more experienced people what direction I should take with dosing tomorrow.

I'm thinking I need to up Cini's AM/PM PS to .25 units.
 
Re: 12/14-Cini Mini-AMPS 334,+3/451,+6/335,+9/445-Dose Quest

Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

Cini's nadirs have been in the 250 to 350 range so I am assuming I should increase to .75 units?

(.10 + .50 = .60 ,rounded off to .75)
 
Re: 12/14-Cini Mini-AMPS 334,+3/451,+6/335,+9/445-Dose Quest

To be honest, I'd be nervous having you increase by that much given how Cini responded to micro doses before you started the inhaler. I'd bring the dose up to 0.25u and see how Cini responds. Remember, increasing from 0.1 to 0.25 is more than doubling the dose. You can always increase after 4 cycles if numbers are still running way high (unless there's bouncing going on).
 
Re: 12/14-Cini Mini-AMPS 334,+3/451,+6/335,+9/445-Dose Quest

Thanks Sienne.

Yeah, after I read what I wrote and thought about the dosage amount I did think "Gee that seems like a lot to go from .10 units to .75, or even .50 units."

I'll start Cini on .25 tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top