12/14 Callie PMPS 116, +2.25 68, +2.75 70, +4 82

And she is back to working the meters to earn a reduction! Congrats! :D
She sure is! Thank you!! :D

+2.75 70 Relion (76 AT) I gave her some more LC with 1/2 teaspoon HC. Prob didn't "need" the HC this time but I figured she already earned the reduction so it can't hurt to boost her a little higher (and worry a little less.) I'll get a +3.75
 
Back
Top