Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 2u
Last night due to the lovely +3 he presented me with, I left a plate of fowl ball lightly laced with a higher carb ff (because he won't eat fowl ball by itself) out for Boomer in addition to his normal fuds. I know he started eating it as soon as I gave it to him right after he ate his +3. He let me sleep through his +6, I woke up on my own around 4:30 (+8.5) and since I had to get up anyways (bathroom) I checked his fuds and the plate of fowl ball was pretty much gone (I didn't want him eating it too close to AMPS so my plan was to lift it up).
He did cry once or twice around +9 but I called him and he came to bed. He had eaten about half of his +6 and he ate most of the chicken pieces from his +9.
Allen ate well overnight.
We got yet more snow last night
Yesterday I finished my Christmas shopping YAY and today on this Bean's agenda....hair hi lights and trim! We're going to bring our Christmas tree inside this morning and should be able to decorate tomorrow.
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting 2u
Last night due to the lovely +3 he presented me with, I left a plate of fowl ball lightly laced with a higher carb ff (because he won't eat fowl ball by itself) out for Boomer in addition to his normal fuds. I know he started eating it as soon as I gave it to him right after he ate his +3. He let me sleep through his +6, I woke up on my own around 4:30 (+8.5) and since I had to get up anyways (bathroom) I checked his fuds and the plate of fowl ball was pretty much gone (I didn't want him eating it too close to AMPS so my plan was to lift it up).
He did cry once or twice around +9 but I called him and he came to bed. He had eaten about half of his +6 and he ate most of the chicken pieces from his +9.
Allen ate well overnight.
We got yet more snow last night
Yesterday I finished my Christmas shopping YAY and today on this Bean's agenda....hair hi lights and trim! We're going to bring our Christmas tree inside this morning and should be able to decorate tomorrow.
And what good boys 