12/14 Blackie amps 286 pmps 179 +2 279 +4 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL
I hope all the kitties in LL are feeling good today. I'm hoping that Blackie is done with this bounce today, but we'll see. We are having LB issues in our house. Its the LB in the office, so the culprit is most likely Blackie or Bitsy who is the office civie. Whoever it is they are going just outside the LB on the pee pads I've put there. I really think its Bitsy, cuz Blackie also uses an identical LB (Breeze) in the kitchen and no ones been missing that box. We have a vet appt on Friday anyway for annual exams/shots for Bitsy & Josie, so I think we'll ask for a cysto for Bitsy to check her urine.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He's eating well, purring a lot as usual and all P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32012
 
Re: 12/14 Blackie amps 286 +2.5 194

That's a big drop for Blackie! DH fed him 1 Tb of 11% with his LC before he went to tbp. With that drop I'll be making a trip home for my lunch hour to see where he's at. I hope he doesn't drop too low - I don't know if I reduced his dose enough after getting a 25 two days ago.
 
Re: 12/14 Blackie amps 286 +2.5 194

ooh will there be some action today Blackie? Don't go crazy sky diving okay?

Hope nothing is wrong with any of the kitties and your lb issues are resolved
 
Re: 12/14 Blackie amps 286 +2.5 194

Sounds like you have a good plan re. spot checks in place. I think you reduced in line with the protocol. Maybe Blackie is liking this dose!
 
Re: 12/14 Blackie amps 286 +2.5 194 +5.25 64 +5.75 58

I fed 1 Tb of 11% with his LC at +5.75. I had to go back tbp and DH won't be home to check until +8. I decided I'd rather stop Blackie's surf than risk him going too low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top